Candidates Declared for May County Elections

As far as Whittlesey is concerned – there are (2) County Wards being contested – there have been some boundary changes.

Whittlesey South
David Connor (Con)
Martin Lodziak (Lab)
Graham Kitchen (Lib Dem)
Karen Alexander (Green)

Whittlesey North
Chris Boden (Con)
Steve Jansky (Lab)
Frank Bellard (Lib Dem)
Dawn Rhys-Owain (UKIP)
Alex Oates (Green)

This entry was posted in News. Bookmark the permalink.