Whittlesey Town Councillors – Attendance 2014-15

Here are the Town Councillors attendances at ‘Full Council’ from May 2014 to April 2015
(Elections in May) (No meeting in August) (Max attendance = 11)
In alphabetical order.

Alan Bristow           10
Ralph Butcher         8
Martin Curtis           5
Pauline Edge           10
Steve Garratt            4
Roy Gerstner            9
Rita Jolley                 8
Dee Laws                   9
David Mason           11
Alex Miscandlon     11
Kay Mayor                11
Ken Mayor                10
Derek Stebbing         7
Gary Swan                 9

Notes: Whittlesey Town Councillors are NOT Paid, They received NO Allowances, only the Mayor receives allowances.


This entry was posted in News. Bookmark the permalink.